Monday 27 January 2020
☰ Menu
Whats On

Theatre In Chester & Cheshire

Peter Pan Christmas

Peter Pan
📅 6 December 2019 - 12 January 2020
Coming to Storyhouse this Christmas. Journey to Neverland for a high-flying adventure you'll never forget. The forever-young Peter Pan sails through the skies to bring Wendy and the Darling children to the Lost Children's enchanted island where the fearsome Captain Hook rules over the high seas. Based on the timeless book by JM Barrie.
Dreams can come true, if you only wish hard enough!

Storyhouse Theatre Chester

♫ Storyhouse is Chester’s brand new cultural centre: theatre, cinema, library, studio theatre, restaurant, and bar housed in a rejuvenated 1930s art deco Odeon cinema. 🎟️ storyhouse.com

PETER PAN GOES WRONG
Dates: Tuesday 21 January – Sunday 26 January 2020

SAINT PETERSBURG CLASSIC BALLET: SWAN LAKE
Dates: Thursday 30 January – Saturday 1 February 2020

MADAME OVARY
Garret Theatre
Date: Friday 7 February 2020

THE SUICIDE
Dates: Saturday 8 February – Saturday 14 March 2020

MISS JULIE
Dates: Thursday 20 February – Friday 13 March 2020

BLUE STOCKINGS
Dates: Friday 14 February – Sunday 15 March 2020

JOSH WIDDICOMBE – BIT MUCH
Date: Thursday 26 March 2020

JACK DEE: OFF THE TELLY
Date: Friday 27 March 2020
SOLD OUT

HOLLIE McNISH
Date: Saturday 28 March 2020

KIRI PRITCHARD-McLEAN
Garret Theatre
Date: Saturday 28 March 2020

BBC BIG BAND: THE MUSIC OF JAMES BOND
Date: Sunday 29 March 2020

MARK THOMAS: 50 THINGS ABOUT US
Date: Saturday 4 April 2020

FASCINATING AÏDA
Date: Sunday 5 April 2020

ENGLISH TOURING OPERA: REPERTOIRE OF SHOWS
GIULIO CESARE
Date: Tuesday 7 April 2020

COSI FAN TUTTE
Date: Wednesday 8 April 2020

ST JOHN PASSION
Date: Thursday 9 April 2020

BEN HART: WONDER
Date: Saturday 11 April 2020

THE SOUND OF MUSIC
Dates: Tuesday 14 April – Saturday 18 April 2020

MORGAN & WEST: UNBELIEVABLE SCIENCE
Date: Sunday 19 April 2020

BEACH BODY READY
Garret Theatre
Date: Friday 24 April 2020

STEWART LEE: SNOWFLAKE / TORNADO
Date: Sunday 21 June 2020

DRAGONS & MYTHICAL BEASTS
Dates: Wednesday 15 July 2020 – Thursday 16 July 2020
Warren Miller's Timeless
📅 Monday 13 January 2020
STORYHOUSE (GARRET THEATRE)
The only constant is change, but winter stoke is eternal. After seven decades of celebrating skiing and snowboarding, Warren Miller Entertainment can confirm that nothing compares to the excitement of another season in the mountains.

Join the kickoff to winter with our 70th film,Timeless, featuring ski veterans like Glen Plake and Forrest Jillson, alongside up and coming athletes like Queen of Corbet’s Catie Zeliff and Olympic skier Jaelin Kauf.

Explore the enduring spirit of winter across the globe, from the slopes of the Colorado Rockies to the rooftop of the Alps, and the steep sat Jackson Hole Mountain Resort, to Mustang Powder Lodge in the Monashee Mountains in British Columbia.

Proudly sponsored by Helly Hansen.
🎟️ Tickets

The Brindley - Latest 2020 Brochure
Cheshire's Award Winning Theatre and Arts Centre.
The Brindley, High Street, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 1BG
Box Office Tel. 0151 907 8360
2020 (pdf)
thebrindley.org.uk
The Music Of Judy Garland

The Music Of Judy Garland
Saturday 8 February 2020
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Not many names deserve the title of legend more than Judy Garland. The actress, singer, dancer and vaudevillian enjoyed an illustrious career spanning almost half a century. Join West End leading lady Dense Nolan as she brings her own vibrant style and world class vocals to classic Garland hits such as The Man that Got Away, Stormy Weather and the time-honoured Somewhere Over the Rainbow.
Tickets £28 - Contact the Box Office on 01270 368242
Tickets


David Baddiel
📅 Thursday 27 February 2020
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Trolls – the terrible people who spend all day insulting and abusing strangers for no other reason than to fill the huge gaps in their souls. There is a common wisdom about how to deal with trolls: don’t, for goodness sake, encourage these people by replying to them. David has stories to tell, of the dark, terrible and hysterically absurd cyber-paths that interacting with trolls has led him down. Come with him on this comedy journey into our culture’s most dank virtual underground. You will come back safe, more able to deflect your own trolls, and only a little bit soiled.
Tickets £31
Contact the Box Office on 01270 368242
Tickets
Peppa Pig

Peppa Pig's Best Day Ever
29 February - 1 March 2020
Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Peppa Pig is excited to be going on a day out with George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig - it’s going to be her best day ever! With the car packed they are ready for their road-trip full of adventures. From roadworks to royalty, castles to caves and ice-creams to muddy puddles – there is something for all of the family and their friends to enjoy, including Miss Rabbit, Danny Dog, Gerald The Giraffe and more! Prepare for the brand new Peppa Pig live show packed full of songs, games and laughter, it really is the best day ever for Peppa Pig fans! Tickets

Whats On Chester & Cheshire

Add your local Chester & Cheshire events here

Most Viewed This Week

Add Your Event


January February March April May June July August September October November December
Visit England, Bath
Liverpool Tourist Guide
Visit York 360, Guide To York

Home What's On In Chester Local Links Add Your Events Contact Us Site Map Terms
What's On In Bath What's On In York What's On In Liverpool
Chester360
© Chester360